Bienvenue sur le Chaimex International Trade Co.,Ltd.
Langue:
Produits
Présentation
Chaimex International Trade Co., Ltd, est une usine situé dans la province de Anhui,Hefei et est spécialisée dans la production et la vente d'une variété des produits agricoles tels que: le thé et les légumes verts. Nous produisons et fournissons.

Chaimex est l'un des principaux fabricants de produits alimentaires, qui détient toujours la qualité et la clé dans le processus de production de bons produits et de la gestion de notre entreprise. Nous offrons à nos clients les meilleurs produits et services.

Au cours de ces dernières années, Chaimex a travaillé avec securité et prudence pour produire du thé, légumes, épices, etc., qui ont été largement utilisés dans des 'industries alimentaires, certains super marché, et autres. Nos produits incluent toutes sortes de thé chunmee, gunpowder thé, légumes surgelés et secs, tels que ail granulés poudre et flocons / oignon granulés poudre et flocons / tomate, granulés, sauce et plus de 50 différents produits.

Chaimex coopère également avec les meilleurs fabricants et fournisseurs internationaux pour repondre aux besoins des clients et du marché. Notre objectifs est de vous satisfaire.

Afin d'assurer la santé et la sécurité des clients, Chaimex gère toute la ligne de production basée sur ISO9001 et HACCP / ISO 22000, nous surveillont toujours l'ensemble du processus, de la production a l'usine , afin d'assure le succès de notre marque .


Design by Hefei Qimai Network

Welcome to Chaimex International Trade CO.,Ltd.
Language:
PRODUCTS
Company Introduction
Chaimex International Trade Co., Ltd., located in Hefei, Anhui province, specializes in producing and selling a variety of agricultural products, such as green tea and vegetables. It is a manufacturer and supplier with the aptitude for manufacturing, trading, and providing technical support.

Chaimex , as one of the leading food manufacturers, always holds that quality is the key in the process of producing good products and managing our company. We want to provide our customers with the best products and services.

In the past few years, Chaimex has been working to produce safe and healthy green tea,vegetables, condiments, and so on, which have been widely used in meat processing industry, some super market, and convenience stores. Our products include all kinds of chunmee tea and gunpowder tea,famous tea and freeze, dried vegetables, such as Garlic flakes/granules/powder, Onion flakes/granules, tomato sauce etc. over 50 items of different products.

Chaimex also cooperates with the best local manufacturers and suppliers from different countries to produce distinctive food for each customer and market. Making Chaimex products available all over the world is the objective we are working for.

To ensure the health and safety of customers, Chaimex manages the whole production line based on ISO9001 and HACCP/ISO22000, at the same time it still monitors the whole process, from the original plant production to the final products, in order to establish our own brand successfully.


Design by Hefei Qimai Network